Website Manager

Current Board Members

Name                              Position                            Phone                                   Email

Jeff Venden                 President                           920-623-5460            [email protected]

Chris Kessenich         Vice President                608-669-4558            [email protected]

Juli Mobry      Secretary                        920-948-3151         [email protected] 

Sara Tuckwell             Treasurer                         920-382-2046             [email protected]

Amanda Allain            Board Member               608-358-4552           amandaallain22

Fuzzy                                Board Member               920-623-3008           [email protected]

Paul Morschauser   Board Member 920-350-5506 [email protected] 

Matt Schultz Board Member   920-382-4911 [email protected]

Kimberly Bean Board Member              608-332-5795 [email protected]

Stacie Rostad Board Member 920-253-9233           [email protected]

Lacey Steckel Board Member 920-210-8654 [email protected]

Chrissy Long Board Member 262-227-0080 [email protected]

XXX        High School Coach 

Past Board Members

Our organization wouldn't be where it is today without our past board members.   Thank you for serving on the board, volunteering your time, and helping make our organization the best it can be.  

Past Board Members
Dan Maxwell
Chris Herschleb
Chris Frasier
Jen Vujnovich
Joe Brown,
Linda Jordan
Brian Davis
Kurt Brockel

**** If you see someone that has been on the CFO board that is not listed, please let us know at [email protected] so we can make sure they are recognized.
Copyright © 2024 Columbus Football Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In